(United Dioceses of Cashel, Ferns, Leighlin, Lismore, Ossory & Waterford)

Leighlin Clergy

  Posted on   by   No comments

Very Revd Tom Gordon

Dean of Leighlin and Rector of Leighlin Union of Parishes

Telephone: 059 9721570



Revd. Canon Patrick A. Harvey

Rector of Abbeyleix Union of Parishes

Telephone: 057 8731243



Revd Máirt Hanley

Baltinglass Group of Parishes

Telephone: 059 6481321



Revd David White

Carlow Union of Parishes

059 9132565


 Revd Lester Scott
Rector of Fenagh Group of Parishes

Telephone: 059 9159367


 Revd Canon Peter Tarleton

Rector of Killeshin Union of Parishes

Telephone: 059 8625321


The Revd. S DurandRevd Lady Stella Durand
Rector of Kiltegan Group of Parishes




Revd Brian O’Rourke

Rector of Portlaoise & Ballyfin Union of Parishes

Telephone: 057 8621154



Revd Alec Purser

Priest-in-Charge: Stradbally Union of Parishes

Telephone: 057 8625173


The Venerable Andrew Orr, Archdeacon of Ossory & Leighlin

Rector of Tullow Group of Parishes

Telephone: 059 9151481

Please share:
Categories: Clergy