(United Dioceses of Cashel, Ferns, Leighlin, Lismore, Ossory & Waterford)


  Posted on   by   No comments

The picturesque group includes the town of Hacketstown and sheep farming country at the base of the Wicklow mountains

St John’s Church, Moyne: 9.30 a.m.
1st & 3rd Sundays HC
2nd & 4th Sundays MP
St John the Baptist Church, Hacketstown: 10.45 a.m.
1st & 3rd Sundays HC
2nd & 4th Sundays MP
St Peter’s Church, Kiltegan: 12.00 noon
1st & 3rd Sundays Morning Prayer
2nd & 4th Holy Communion
St John’s Church, Clonmore:
5th Sunday
Family Service at 11 a.m. in Moyne Church in spring, Kiltegan in early summer, Clonmore in late summer and Hacketstown in autumn and winter
Rector: The Reverend Canon Robert Jones 

Telephone: 059 6473368 or email: kilteganrectory@gmail.com

There are four churches in the Group:

kiltegan copy

St Peter’s, Kiltegan

clonmore copy

St John’s Clonmore


St John’s Moyne

St John the Baptist, Hacketstown

St John the Baptist, Hacketstown

View Dioceses of Cashel, Ferns & Ossory in a larger map

Please share:
Categories: Leighlin, Parishes