(United Dioceses of Cashel, Ferns, Leighlin, Lismore, Ossory & Waterford)


  Posted on   by   No comments

Portlaoise and Ballyfin Union of Parishes.

Portlaoise Group of Parishes with St Peter’s Church which is situated in the centre of the busy town of Portlaoise with its hospital and prison.



The Rock Holy Trinity Church: 9.30 a.m.
St Peter’s Church, Portlaoise: 10.45 a.m.
Ballyfin Church: 12.00 noon
Rector: Rev. Brian O’Rourke

There are three churches in the Group:

St Peter’s Portlaoise

Holy Trinity, Dysart Enos, (The Rock)

St John the Baptist, Ballyfin

rock copy

The Rock

ballyfin copy


Facebook Page:



View Dioceses of Cashel, Ferns & Ossory in a larger map

Please share:
Categories: Leighlin, Parishes