Scroll Top
Diocese of Cashel, Ferns and Ossory

Diocesan Commission – those elected at Special Synod

Special Synod images - June 29th 2019 1
Following the special synod in Kilkenny College last Saturday morning the following were duly elected to serve on the Commission:
1.  The Very Revd T. Gordon
2.  The Revd I. Cruickshank
1.  Ms P. Grothier
2.  Mr E. Driver
3.  Ms G. Purser
4.  Ms Linda Rainsberry
All lay Diocesan Synodpersons will be advised by post today.
A chairperson will be appointed by Bishop Burrows in due course before the first meeting of the Commission.